Members

2016 | 2015 | 2014 | 2013 | 2012 | 2011

2015 Committee

Back row, left to right: Tom Benson, Joseph Morlan, John Garrett
Front row: Adam Searcy, Scott Terrill, Kristie Nelson, Lauren Harter, Jim Tietz, Dan Singer, Brian Daniels
Note: This is the 2015 committee. Morlan, Searcy and Singer have rotated off the committee. Feenstra, McCaskie, and Rottenborn are not pictured.
Photo at Los Gatos, California © January 2016

Chair

Steve Rottenborn chair@californiabirds.org
H. T. Harvey and Associates
983 University Ave., Bldg D Los Gatos, CA 95032

Vice-Chair

Scott Terrill sterrill@harveyecology.com
H. T. Harvey and Associates
983 University Ave., Bldg D Los Gatos, CA 95032

Secretary

Tom Benson secretary@californiabirds.org
California State University San Bernardino
5500 University Parkway San Bernardino, CA 92407

Members through 2016

Brian Daniels georgebedafort@yahoo.com
John Garrett jfgarret@ucsc.edu
Jim Tietz jtietz@pointblue.org

Members through 2017

Lauren Harter lbharter@gmail.com
Kristie N. Nelson storm_petrel@hotmail.com
Scott Terrill sterrill@harveyecology.com

Members through 2018

Steve Rottenborn srottenborn@harveyecology.com
Guy McCaskie guymcc@pacbell.net
Jon Feenstra feenstra@alumni.caltech.edu

Recent Members through 2015

Adam Searcy serpophaga@gmail.com
Joseph Morlan jmorlan@ccsf.edu
Dan Singer dsg2@sonic.net