CBRC Logo by Tim Manolis

Current CBRC Membership

As of the January 2015 Election

Chair
Joseph Morlan
1359 Solano Dr.
Pacifica, CA 94044
chair@californiabirds.org
Vice-Chair
Dan Singer
536 D Street, Apt A
San Rafael, CA 94901
dsg2@sonic.net
Secretary
Tom Benson (secretary@californiabirds.org)

Members through 2015
Adam Searcy (serpophaga@gmail.com)
Joseph Morlan (jmorlan@ccsf.edu)
Dan Singer (dsg2@sonic.net)

Members through 2016
Brian Daniels (georgebedafort@yahoo.com)
John Garrett (jfgarret@ucsc.edu)
Jim Tietz (jtietz@pointblue.org)

Members through 2017
Lauren Harter (lbharter@gmail.com)
Kristie N. Nelson (storm_petrel@hotmail.com)
Scott Terrill (sterrill@harveyecology.com)

Recent Members through 2014
Jon L. Dunn (cerwa@earthlink.net)
Peter Pyle (ppyle@birdpop.org)
Steve Rottenborn (srottenborn@harveyecology.com)
Guy McCaskie (secretary@californiabirds.org)

 
Back row, left to right: Tom Benson, Steve Rottenborn
Front row: Adam Searcy, Guy McCaskie, Jim Tietz, Joseph Morlan, Peter Pyle,
Jon L. Dunn, Dan Singer, John Garrett, Brian Daniels

Special tribute honoring Guy McCaskie

Note: This is the 2014 committee.
Dunn, Pyle and Rottenborn have rotated off the committee.
Harter, Nelson and Terrill are not pictured.

Photo at Camarillo, California © January 2015