CBRC Logo by Tim Manolis

Current CBRC Membership

As of the January 2014 Election

Chair
Joseph Morlan
1359 Solano Dr.
Pacifica, CA 94044
chair@californiabirds.org
Vice-Chair
Dan Singer
536 D Street, Apt A
San Rafael, CA 94901
dsg2@sonic.net
Secretary
Guy McCaskie (secretary@californiabirds.org)

Members through 2014

Jon L. Dunn (cerwa@earthlink.net)
Peter Pyle (ppyle@birdpop.org)
Steve Rottenborn (srottenborn@harveyecology.com)

Members through 2015
Adam Searcy (serpophaga@gmail.com)
Joseph Morlan (jmorlan@ccsf.edu)
Dan Singer (dsg2@sonic.net)

Members through 2016
Brian Daniels (georgebedafort@yahoo.com)
John Garrett (jfgarret@ucsc.edu)
Jim Tietz (jtietz@pointblue.org)

Recent Members through 2013
Kristie N. Nelson (storm_petrel@hotmail.com)
James Pike (jpike44@earthlink.net)
Scott Terrill (sterrill@harveyecology.com)

 
Back row, left to right: Dan Singer, Jon L. Dunn, Joseph Morlan, James Pike,
Steve Rottenborn, Guy McCaskie.
Front row: Peter Pyle, Adam Searcy, Kristie N. Nelson, Scott Terrill,

Note: This is the 2013 committee.
Nelson, Pike and Terrill have rotated off the committee.
Daniels, Garrett and Tietz are not pictured.

Photo at Los Altos, California © January 2014